Members

Members

Chairman
Solakoglu, Ozgur

Email: ozgurso@gmail.com

C/o:Executive Board (EB) / Member

Secretary & Youth Director
Kobalia, Mikhail

Email: mkobalia@inbox.ru
Tel.:79166912825

Councillor
Carrillo, Jose Antonio

Email: presidencia@ajedrezpanama.info
Tel.:(507) 2645263
Mobile:(507) 66771592
Address:Panama City. Via Argentina, Edificio 61. Oficina 2
Address:carrillopujol@hotmail.com

C/o:Panama / President
C/o:Panama / Delegate
C/o:Iberoamerican Chess Federation (FIBDA) / Vice-President

Councillor
Al-Tamimi, Hamad

Email:haltamimi740@gmail.com
Tel.: 97455455455
Address:P.O.Box 22012 Doha – Qatar

Councillor
Junqueira, Jose

Email: jjunqueira@yahoo.com

C/o:Angola / 3rd Vice-President

  Councillor
Isgandarli, Murad

 

Senior Chess Director
Rooze, Jan

Email: jan.rooze@gmail.com
Tel.:+3215511804 / +32488615074
Address:Olmenlaan 5, 3191-HEVER (Belgium)

Composition Chess Director
Selivanov, Andrei

Email: selivanovav@gmail.com
Tel.:+7-495-668-03-33 (additionally 31-22)
Mobile:+7-925-008-30-30
Address:125414. Russia, Moscow, p/box 16

Member
Jukic, Branimir

Email: branimir.jukic71@gmail.com
Tel.:38598450811
Address:Kneza Borne 75, 31000 Osijek, Croatia

Member
Borsuk, Yury

Email: borsukyg@gmail.com
Email: borsukyury@icloud.com
Tel.:+ 375(29)126-84-06

Member
Gomez Huertas, Stanley

Email: stanleygomez64@gmail.com

Member
Abishev, Zhandos

Email: kazmet2030@gmail.com
Tel.:77012111100

Member
Goksel, Doga Cihan

Email: dcgoksel@gmail.com

Member
Delhaes, Guenter

C/o:Belgium / President
C/o:Belgium / Member of the FIDE and ECU Events Commission

Member
Danilov, Vladimir

C/o:Romania / Vice-President
C/o:Romania / Deputy Rating Officer

Member
Filipenko, Vasiliy

Email: Miheeva2@mail.ru
Tel.:79028141974 / 79028143322

Member
Barnes, Lara A.L.

 

 

Member
Li, Kaimin

Email: 2647506476@qq.com
Tel.:86-10-87559171

C/o:China / Member of International Communication Commission of Chinese Chess Association

Member
Saud, Mohamed

Email: saud79@hotmail.com

C/o:United Arab Emirates / Executive Director

Member
Zarza, Ronald

Email: ronaldzarza@gmail.com

C/o:Paraguay / President
C/o:Paraguay / Delegate
C/o:Confederation of Chess for Americas (CCA) / Member

  Member
Rita, Jose

C/o:Sao Tome and Principe / President
C/o:Sao Tome and Principe / Delegate

Member
Mastrokoukos, George